WELCOME TO THE OPENING OF MY GALLERY!

I am very excited to announce that after a period of quiet retreat and healing I am now ready to share my paintings with the world via this blog.  My gallery is now open for your viewing pleasure!

All paintings in my gallery are available for sale so if you see one that speaks  to your soul, please send me an email bkayart@gmail.com for more information regarding size, price, buying process, mailing etc.  At this stage all of these works are pastel on paper however, I have plans to also work in acrylics on canvas in the future.

I will be regularly featuring the different paintings in the gallery one by one and sharing with you the inspiration behind the work.

I look forward to your interest!

Brenda

Leave a Reply

